Sell in spite of COVID-19!   

Okay. I get it. There's a virus in town. But you still have to sell. Business can't just stop while the world panics.

This is the perfect time to focus on your Sales Mindset. You are going to need it now more than ever to sell in spite of Coronavirus.

Join Merit Kahn, Sales Mindset and Emotional Intelligence Expert, in a conversation about how to sell in spite of uncertainty.   

You will leave with:

  • Mindset of possibility not panic
  • Specific ways to shift your sales language 
  • Answers to your questions

You will get through this. Let me help.

Register for a free VIRTUAL conversation

Every Wednesday in April

9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET 

FREE sales training, um... yeah I want that!

Ok, sure... there's a 2 minute pitch at the end, but that's 58 minutes of solid learning so... reserve a spot for me!