$1,500.00 USD

Every month

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Lnk5vhtc2hq0kmc9r0tq merit gest 0235 compressed

SPECIAL Private Exclusive Coaching

Private 1-on-1 coaching for business & sales leaders, entrepreneurs and sales professionals.

PLUS

Group coaching... virtual hand holding through this crazy time. 

You will get up to four hours per month of 1-on-1 coaching plus unlimited email access. Use this to work on sales messaging, leading your team through challenge, marketing outreach, or whatever else you need to keep you Open for Business.

In addition, we will meet WEEKLY for interactive, live via Zoom coaching conversations. 

Mondays

  • 9am PT
  • 10am MT
  • 11am CT
  • 12pm ET

We will celebrate each other's sales wins and hold each other accountable for strong sales mindset.

You will get very specific training and coaching about messaging and appropriate offers in a constantly changing marketplace. 

Also, you will get access to Sales Mindset Mastery online course and complete an Emotional Intelligence assessment to lean into your strengths and manage your emotions in stressful times. 

There are NO CONTRACTS. This is a monthly subscription you can cancel at any time. Stay as long as your value exceeds your investment.