$250.00 USD

Every month

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
7ybnlgveq0qrekckl6ak adult aerial celebration 1122403

SPECIAL Group Coaching

Group coaching... virtual hand holding through this crazy time. 

We will meet WEEKLY for interactive, live via Zoom coaching conversations. 

Mondays

  • 9am PT
  • 10am MT
  • 11am CT
  • 12pm ET

We will celebrate each other's sales wins and hold each other accountable for strong sales mindset.

You will get very specific training and coaching about messaging and appropriate offers in a constantly changing marketplace. 

There are NO CONTRACTS. This is a monthly subscription you can cancel at any time. Stay as long as your value exceeds your investment.